image

RTV-2 Silicones food-safe

We produce RTV-2 silicones food-safe and licensed. We are a market leader in this area.

Our RTV-2 silicones are FDA and BfR conform and come up to the strict standards of the food industry.

Produce your own cake form or individualize your product by silicone moulding. In this case on of our several partners will be pleased to advise you.

LSR Moulding

Silicone parts are playing an increasing role in the kitchen. Cake forms, trivets, silicone dough scrapers or the reusable straw. LSR silicones are heat-resistant, FDA and BfR conform and a plainly plastics alternative!

We will help you with your project, beginning with the CAD design to the right choice of silicone type up to the finished product.
Own CAD department
100 - 100.000 parts+. Please contact us, we will find the right solution for you.
Latest injection moulding technology as well as internal prototype manufacturing by 3D-printing.

REPLISIL 25 LE

Suitable for all impressions in industry, mold making and hobby.BfR and FDA tested and thus approved for contact with food. For pouring of baking molds, chocolate molds, frosting and much more. Heat resistant up to 200 ° C (short term up to 270 ° C)

REPLISIL 35 NO

Suitable for all impressions in industry, mold making and hobby.BfR and FDA tested and thus approved for contact with food. For pouring of baking molds, chocolate molds, frosting and much more. Heat resistant up to 200 ° C (short term up to 270 ° C)

Can be dyed by yourself with the REPLISIL silicone colours

REPLISIL 35 LE

Suitable for all impressions in industry, mold making and hobby.BfR and FDA tested and thus approved for contact with food. For pouring of baking molds, chocolate molds, frosting and much more. Heat resistant up to 200 ° C (short term up to 270 ° C)

LSR Moulding

We manufacture your kitchen helpers in the LSR injection molding process. Leading manufacturers of kitchen utensils have been relying on this material for many years. Silicones are environmentally friendly and recyclable and therefore the ideal partner in the kitchen!

- All rights reserved

image

RTV-2 Silikone Lebensmittelecht

Wir fertigen eigene RTV-2 Silikone Lebensmittelecht und zugelassen. Dabei sind wir einer der Marktführer in diesem Segment.

Unsere RTV-2 Silikone sind FDA und BfR konform und erfüllen die strengen Standards der Lebensmittelindustrie.

Stellen Sie Ihre eigene Backform her oder individualiseren Sie Ihr Produkt mittels silicone moulding. Hierbei berät Sie gerne einer unserer zahlreichen Partner

LSR Formenbau

Silikonteile sind aus der Küche nicht mehr weg zu denken. Ob Backformen, Topfunterlagen, Silikonschaber oder der wiederverwertbare Strohhalm. LSR Silikone sind hitzebeständig, FDA und BfR konform und die Alternative zum Kunststoff schlechthin!

Wir begleiten Ihr Projekt vom CAD Design über die richtige Auswahl des Silikons bis hin zum fertigen Produkt.
Eigene CAD Abteilung
100 - 100.000 Teile+. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir finden die richtige Lösung für Sie.
Neueste Spritzguß Technologie sowie interne Prototypen Fertigung mittels 3D-Druck.

REPLISIL 25 LE

Entwickelt für die Anforderungen und Anwendungen in der Lebensmittelindustrie. BfR und FDA geprüft und somit für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln zugelassen. Zum Ausgießen von Backformen, Schokoladenformen, Zuckerguß uvm. Hitzebeständig bis 200° C (Kurzfristig bis zu 270°C).

REPLISIL 35 NO

Geeignet für alle Abformungen in Bereich Industrie, Formenbau und Hobby. BfR und FDA geprüft und somit für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln zugelassen. Zum Ausgießen von Backformen, Schokoladenformen, Zuckerguß uvm. Hitzebeständig bis 200° C (Kurzfristig bis zu 270°C)
Kann selbst eingefärbt werden mit den REPLISIL Silikonfarben

REPLISIL 35 LE

Geeignet für alle Abformungen in Bereich Industrie, Formenbau und Hobby. BfR und FDA geprüft und somit für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln zugelassen. Zum Ausgießen von Backformen, Schokoladenformen, Zuckerguß uvm. Hitzebeständig bis 200° C (Kurzfristig bis zu 270°C)

LSR Formenbau

Wir fertigen Ihre Küchenhelfer im LSR Spritzgußverfahren. Führende Hersteller von Küchenutensilien setzen seit vielen Jahren auf diesen Werkstoff. Silikone sind Umweltfreundlich und wiederverwertbar und deshalb der Ideale Partner in der Küche!